Our People

Our Board

Murray Gutry

Chairman of the Board

Simon Perry

Director

Chris Ford

Director

Our Team

Steve Halse

General Manager

steve.halse@perry.co.nz

Angela Williams

Northern Regional Manager

angela.williams@perry.co.nz

Ashton Way

People, Culture & Compliance Manager

ashton.way@perry.co.nz

Christina Blake

Finance Manager

christina.blake@perry.co.nz

Anna Greene

Executive Assistant

Mark Johnson

Sales Manager (Northern Region)

mark.johnson@perry.co.nz

Ruben Williams

Sales Manager (Southern Region)

ruben.williams@perry.co.nz

Bruce Keepa

Operations Manager, Hamilton

bruce.keepa@perry.co.nz

Ken Tynan

Operations Manager, Tauranga

ken.tynan@perry.co.nz

Marcos Meredith

Operations Manager, Auckland

marcos.meredith@perry.co.nz

Kevin Powell

Operations Manager, Wellington

kevin.powell@perry.co.nz

Craig Smith

Southern Regional Manager

craig.smith@perry.co.nz

Information at your fingertips

Technical Design Principles Information Sheet
download
Specifying Hot Dip Galvanizing Brochure
download
Call our technical helpline to talk with an expert

0800 508 506